Cheating game
Has anyone seen stop n steps latest video? Naughty naughty 

Robbing cunts
Suspect theres something in the code that assigned the value of the spins rather than the amount staked.

Since the gamble outcome was decided when the button was pressed, it was just plain unlucky, the outcome that is?

I have had some different experiences on these end game gambles, the best ones don't seem to hang about long.
Subtle enough to go unnoticed but disgusting if deliberate, it probably is, would be brill if next years review chucked a spanner in the works for the bookies
it doesn't need to do that if it wants to rob you?!!!
Ignoring that for a moment seems a poor gamble feature in general you can only gamble for 'super spins' or the features so you don't really know how much cash you're going to end up with by doing the gamble!

At least the older games with a gamble like this had the cash trail going up the right so it was your choice to take either the cash or the spins

Saw his other video where he got the full screen of the bonus symbols which spins a wheel of cash and he ended up with £50 how shit!
It's a very poor graphics mistake basically, it would of been the same odds of losing either way. If you sent that to hills and prove you were playing it then you'd probably get the £24
Marching on together
I can see a heightened strict no camera policy being enforced any time soon once they get light of this
i wouldnt say so as my local admiral now has a very relax phone rules as its okey to use them in the premises as it doesnt fiddle with the machines
You obviously haven't heard of the latest bank raid emptier then Mr x
(12-28-2016, 01:45 AM)ridye Wrote: Saw his other video where he got the full screen of the bonus symbols which spins a wheel of cash and he ended up with £50 how shit!

It was just like getting the pots and getting bronze... bigger prize upto 500 where showing.
The following 1 user Likes russthebus's post:
megastreaklover01